Nawabzaade 2018 movie Review hdfriday

Nawabzaade

Nawabzaade Movie Review

About Movie

Nawabzaade is a Hindi movie starring Raghav Juyal, Punit Pathak, Dharmesh Yelande and Isha Rikhi in prominent roles. It is a romanctic-comedy directed by Jayesh Pradhan, with Remo D Souza as the producer, forming a part of the crew. If you are a representative of the production house, please share the details of the film with [email protected]

People Review

Pooja
Pooja

Naskar 1 day ago

!!!!Nice muvi,nice songs not bad not too gud but it was fun watching all the choreographer in one movie.......!!!! full time pass.......!!!!

farhan
farhan

i loved 2 days ago

bom dhansu fhadu ropchik awesome nice move and good actors raghv puneet dharmesh baest move or apne raghv bhiya to kamal k he. nice entry varun and shradha

MK
MK

should rate negative 2 days ago

if you want to dance at least make album this is utter flop except the policewalas acting. patha nahi Kya sochke movie banathe he in log . utter waste of money and time

Susheel
Susheel

Torture at its best.... 3 days ago

Nonsense movie...stupid old jokes...bad acting...except for two tracks the movie is useless...as the movie progresses you feel so ridiculous about yourself and make plans to run away during the interval... these guys have glorified kidnapping a girl then make her drink alcohol forcefully... now how dumb is that...I can go but let’s cut it short...bakwas

rohini
rohini

ok 3 days ago

ok ok ok so so not so good. no story and no head or tail for the movie. acting was ok and so so . nothing so great of the movie only songs were good

virendra
virendra

Excellent 4 days ago

Superb Duper Hit Ragahv Punit Dharmesh All are good actors and happy with movie and also two time watching movies and good quality in movies also I m waiting for second part

Ankit
Ankit

worst of the worst movie ever 4 days ago

even mentally challenged people will not be able to watch the movie it is so bekar matlab kuch bhi nahi hai movie mai. no dance no acting no story no action

Deepa
Deepa

Full time pass with no message 5 days ago

If you want to pass time with your spouse, go to a better place. I generally watch movies to learn something with entertainment. This one is waste of money and time. Don’t recommend.

Krunal
Krunal

ek dam backwass 6 days ago

people here who are telling to watch are paid by this actors... dont waste ur hard earn money despite see something else... i was completly bored and felt like leaving cinema hall in first interval

fayyaz
fayyaz

bekar 6 days ago

bakwas bekar kya mazak kara he movie bana kar sahi me yr dimag kharab ho gaya ...ab to 140 characters bhi type karne k dil nhi ho raha h kasam se yr

Ravindar
Ravindar

not bed 1 week ago

normal hhbhigda DJs tujhse fmhdeh shayed hhbhigda DJs tujhse fmhdeh dhmyrdhhbhigda DJs tujhse fmhdeh dhmyrdhhbhigda DJs tujhse fmhdeh dhmyrd

Santosh
Santosh

bakwas 1 week ago

very bad movie... acting of Raghav is good... that's only plus point. new comedian in town😀 no direction. ... last cameo song ... NO one could understand that movie ended ...

Swagat
Swagat

Not A good Film 1 week ago

Seriously This film is one of the worst film i have ever seen... There was comedy Raghav, punit & dharmesh done fab job... Lead heroine was disaster she doesn't know how to act how to deliver dialogue... Vijay raaz done fab job, Direction is not so good... Same old story Watch Dolly ki Doli instead of this Film both have same story line

Jigar
Jigar

the worst movie you will see 1 week ago

there is no story in this movie really wast of timr n money plz don't go boz the story is too bad and at the end you will say wtf n then you can do nothing

AKSHAY
AKSHAY

Don't see 1 week ago

Half movie, no better end, comedy is good but story was poor 2hr movie only....................................................................

Anil
Anil

headache 1 week ago

what the heck was it? with gr8 artist they made worst movie. only thing good in movie was a first song by badshah. i sleep in half of the movie.

Rishabh
Rishabh

bakwaas hai puri ke puri movie 1 week ago

mast hai bat kese ne be apna roll ache se keya he nahi bakwaas hai puri ke pure movie ...😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣 ...

Tarun
Tarun

full Entertainment 1 week ago

cult hai ji Movie... Dharmesh sir.. Raghv... punit.. all awesome works...🤣🤣🤣 and also.. Vijay Raaj superb workss😂😂 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂.

nitish
nitish

comedy 2 weeks ago

ausum movie and comedy was greatful and I loved the dance by actor and wonderfully cinema where AC was working purely and mall was very much ausum I am totally satisfied and I want to give movie to 10 out of 10

dear user
dear user

Boring. 2 weeks ago

Weak story, weak performance, choreographers should do their dance only. Boys are good in dancing but not in acting. Hope they also realise this.

Surya
Surya

surya 2 weeks ago

It was just awesome movie.. i like it.. dharmesh sir, puneet Sir or raghav sir was my favourite teacher comedy toh full masti. tha... Superb

Kaushik
Kaushik

superrrrrŕ 2 weeks ago

its a awsm mvi awsm cmdyishdhdhdhdhdhkwnzbdbdbdbdhhdbdbdbdhdhdhdudjdhsheiehsbdhdhdbshshshshahahshsbshshshshshshhshshshshshshhshshhsnshshshjs

Aditya
Aditya

Very very very good movie 2 weeks ago

Kiya movie hai bhai bohut most movie hai dharamash and raghav ka art bohut most hai i really love this movie bhai log app bhi jawo paisa wasul movie hai

Naman
Naman

friends 2 weeks ago

A lot of fun and altimate drama and acting...nd I really love those guys nd dance..that movie was aswm😍...nd I love Raghav sir..he was really funny nd good dancer,acter...

Rohan
Rohan

pathetic acting 2 weeks ago

I don't understand why everyone wants to do everything if u r good with something please stick to it don't spoil the game and that is what happening the star is only for 3 songs otherwise it's a pathetic movie not worth watching just a waste of time.

Kishan
Kishan

best movie 2 weeks ago

the acting was superb and comedy level is very much high . This is of my favourite dancers movie raghav sir , punit sir, dharmesh sir. awesome movie.

Lucky
Lucky

Awesome Movie with Nice comedy 2 weeks ago

😍 Must Watch this movie. Simple and cute movie. worth watch you will like it. Comedy and drama is executed nicely. Must Watch Family entertainment Movie.

jay
jay

nawabzade 2 weeks ago

overall boring hgggghjjjkkbvvccxxxhjnjhcxxxxjnbcxxxfhbv cccghhbcccgjbccchbvccghvcchbchvChbhhfdfugccXhbcchv ChbchvChvc CJC ft highs d try greet hi j HB cddh BG CD f ft NC cddh b CV

Vishesh
Vishesh

waste 2 weeks ago

waste of money, time, picture has an initial concept but didn't understood that what was the end. Just rent a drive & watch instead of going to multiplex.

Bal Chandra Putty
Bal Chandra Putty

Nawabzade 2 weeks ago

Good movie, refreshing. Good to see that the dancers of DID are also good actors, especially Raghav. Good dances, nicely choreographed. Watchable once

dilip
dilip

Nice 2 weeks ago

Full comedy movie paisa vasul vala movie. All three dancer performances very well but raghav and yelande acting better than punit. Awesome movies

Vinit Kumar
Vinit Kumar

Thanks 2 weeks ago

It was amazing movie, every one like that, I have got coupons n watch the movies, thanks for book my show to provide like that features. Please make like that offers as well

dear user
dear user

Excellent 2 weeks ago

Awesome movie , nice script must watch , fcpurf jf mg ky mnk k mk d m bbh ydddvghhhuuuuuu hhjjkooihjhgtfrrwxxghjjoookmvvbjj GORAKHPUR Lucknow

Puja
Puja

Awesome Movies... yo NawabZade 2 weeks ago

its full entertainment movie 🎥 ...full of comedy and dance also... all are rocking.. full paisa wasul h bhai log ar unke behan log 😂 😂 ☺ Special appearance is also ..so cute... Varun and Shradha...

Udayveer
Udayveer

Comedy 2 weeks ago

Comedy in every line. from starting to end. WAHA KYA DEKH RHE HO.,, BHAI CLIMAX WAHI SURU HOTA HAI,😘😘.. love it. awesome drama and comedy. Chha gye bhai Raghav aur Dharmesh...

Ashis Kumar
Ashis Kumar

bakwash 2 weeks ago

bakwash bakwash bakwash bakwash bakwash bakwash bakwash bakwash bakwash bakwash bakwash bakwash bakwash bakwash bakwash bakwash bakwash bakwash

Urvi
Urvi

Waste of Money and Time 2 weeks ago

Not worth watching all reviews given are fake dont trust those reviews Rather than invest your time some where else . Dont know why people have hiked the reviews that to for useless movie noo storyline

Nazim
Nazim

Good movie 2 weeks ago

Movie has good comedy. It has nice dance sequence and it was overall a very good movie. At times boring and feels like a drag but still worth a watch!

Nazim
Nazim

Good Movie 2 weeks ago

Movie has good comedy. It has nice dance sequence and it was overall a very good movie. At times boring and feels like a drag but still worth a watch!

Aziz
Aziz

osam 2 weeks ago

nice place but crowd was chip ther but i enjoy my show and der sarvc also the staf was nice and fod is nice all r god and parking is alowd by fun

subhash
subhash

Raghav 2 weeks ago

Gajab Movie sabne aacha role kiya but Raghav is best agar ap log nhi dekhe ho to please dekho jake Kalt hai Kalt Raghav Raghav Raghav Raghav

Abdul Samad
Abdul Samad

hwisjw 2 weeks ago

7jwjwjqjanakqkqkqkqwkwkwnkwwkwiwiqiqqkqqolqlqwkkwkwkwmekssksksk jwajjwwjwjwkqoqjsbsjwkwksbdjeekwnekwksksnddkwkaksbsjwwksbjwqkanuwwuwuwiqjajajajajsjnssnsnsnsnsnsnsnjswwkwkwsksjsjsjsnsnsnsnsnsnsnsnsnsnsnsnsnsnsnnsnssnnsnwnwnwwnwnwnwnnwnwnwnwnwnwnwnwnwnwjwjwjwjw

Ashish
Ashish

Bakwas 2 weeks ago

Movie was totally bakwas..Don't go to see this movie..All characters of this movie are also not gud..This movie has no story..I had left it after interval.

jay
jay

nawabzaade 2 weeks ago

before interval the is awesome other wise movie is one time watch movie and ragav acting is awesome and movie story is nice and raguv is very funny acting

Jay
Jay

good 2 weeks ago

hsjdurhdoue638e9eheh7eoskshhdhdiskshhsusoejsjgsusueheheusiejehsu3isYje37jrdujsje7sktskisnrj7sbtfpktdkishydhp3djo3utyncrgjfy8cj9cyjcjcdykfurjyedjdufgjriefjujjwy

Dharmendra Kumar Roy
Dharmendra Kumar Roy

very good and wanderful last end time no funny 2 weeks ago

Dharmesh and Raghav is very good person .so funny movie and wonderful but movie is very short time and movie finish time not good. than its better finish than super Hits...

Danny
Danny

awsome movie... 2 weeks ago

good comedy...good acting...great direction and good story...songs wer to good specially the choreographed by d punit and raghav end was a bit surprising...but its ok..

Rajat
Rajat

gajab movie 2 weeks ago

👌👌 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

Varun
Varun

the film was not good on my expectations from the starting till the end this movie made us disappointed bad bad bad bad movie only some scenes were good with senior actors 2 weeks ago

overall acting was so so... and comedy was not very good the film was not good on my expectations from the starting till the end this movie made us disappointed bad bad bad bad movie only some scenes were good with senior actors

JITTU
JITTU

waste of money 2 weeks ago

fuddu ugugucygkgirlymt givutfkbtdrfuh for fibivyfhbibyf gihigtctbuvydygkgydugufuguigyy j uxtygtc fuvutcy jbufugigugugiyibymymyntnttn btn. t the bt

Sam
Sam

awesome movie 2 weeks ago

mast comedy movie every 1 watch it 👍👍 watch this movie with family every thing is perfect song,story,character,dance,and climax. is perfect.and end with song👌👌👍

Pooja
Pooja

paisa wasool 2 weeks ago

awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome movie... 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

Roy
Roy

exordinary 2 weeks ago

one of the finest comedy movie in this era with beautiful acting by raghav juyal and comedy timing is perfect. And I wanna give this movie a ➕.➕double plus

Ãlkésh
Ãlkésh

Great movie 2 weeks ago

Best comedy..movie . Ever.. .. I watched many movies but. Dis.. Movie are the great... .. But.. Dnt like.. Ending... Scene... 😐. Its look like incomplete movie. I hope.. Its.. Come Nawabzaade part 2..

arvind
arvind

nice comedy, but missing very important song 2 weeks ago

Amma dekh song was missing, which is the very reason of crowd being excited about the movie. so that they can watch shakti dharmesh puneet raghav dancing together on screen. disappointed

Adarsh Singh
Adarsh Singh

worst 2 weeks ago

worst movie ever watched till date.. there was no any story nor anything interesting to watch pathetic Ness at its best. worst worst worst.

Tushar
Tushar

AWESOME 2 weeks ago

Going to watch #Nawabzaade today, hearing great things about the film. And a shout out to all the #uttarakhandis and pahadis, what a proud moment to see my fav* pahadi @TheRaghav_Juyal killing it, this boy was always meant to do great things more power to you . Love J http://t.co/zg6jrSxRoE

DINESH
DINESH

NAWABZAADE 2 weeks ago

🎞NAWABZAADE🎞 MOVIE REVIEW Its a well writtened Bakar film. Enjoyed best with old friends. Dont expect too much. But definetely It provides a kind of comical enjoyment.

Ashish
Ashish

No story ..watch it if u r trio fan 2 weeks ago

Lack of story makes it bad to worse. Watch only if u dont need story and only comedy. Songs are good. unfortunately it is made just for commercial purpose

Lipun
Lipun

Its awesome 2 weeks ago

Wowdjsjshskalajvszkslquahab Tjka ajaoa akaoakahs jakalahsgsh snkalapa jwkql jsksjahsbskssp9didhwnwam akqpqoquhwganaaklksakjshskslsishsv

Sid
Sid

full fun 2 weeks ago

all actors done there job 😘😍😘😍😘😍😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎💪💪💪💪👍💪💪👍☝👆☝☝☝👆👌💪👌👍👌💪👌👍👆☝ 😎👍👌👍👌👍👌👍👌👍👌👍👌👍👌👍👍👌👍👌👍👌👍👌👍👌👍👍👌👍👌

Avik
Avik

maza movie 2 weeks ago

the talent in the cast is great but needed more masala . its a one time watch but good movie in total can do much better as they have a lot of talent inside them.

Rahul
Rahul

Full comedy 2 weeks ago

What a movie! Full comedy ...😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝

Akanksha
Akanksha

bakwaas 2 weeks ago

fake reviews Don't waste ur money and tym bullshit .B grade movie .all review are fake here . don't know why people are becoming so fake . half hour bhi dekhne layak nhi

Sunanda
Sunanda

very poor... 2 weeks ago

bad experience, boring movie... waste of time and money... acting level very poor... acting of the lead actress was too nasty... request to not make any sequel of this movie...

ojas
ojas

only baseless comedy 2 weeks ago

only cheap and baseless comedy and nothing else no story or anything...simply if I say not even a one time watch I hate it only has dance and bad cheap comedy

Hemanth
Hemanth

great 2 weeks ago

jaan to be remembered raga juyal took his comedy the hero of movie 🙏 dharmesh [email protected] amd punit killed the show love all the three hope this movie is the house of danceplus we love to see u guys more and more

Pankaj
Pankaj

wahiyat 2 weeks ago

bakwas se bhi bakwas. kya movie banane lage hai yar. remo please concentrate on your choreography... chahe movie salman ki ho ya kisi aur actor ki... you just ruined it

Sunil
Sunil

The worst one !!! 2 weeks ago

Not not for best holiday. Only dance can be enjoyed and not that much good . Better avoid watching it . Wasted my half day! Better go with some other movies ..

SHARIF
SHARIF

ccigkv8gigvivivigivgigigi 2 weeks ago

vigicifcigjccufs66dxfuucigogoviguffufufucugufuvivgiigigigvigiggigigoigigivibboonohohiffuydydugobobboifudys6wsdogobphphphfiuccjcjcjcjvvcicicciciv

Kîńg Óf
Kîńg Óf

Best movie 2 weeks ago

best movie hai iyutdtudtudtudiyifuototuouyouguogiytutetewtewewtewtetwrtwryytdyirusjdjdhdndhwyetqtejdhsnxncophjjkkuetatagayerruwikwkwhqrworpfncnxn

Shubham
Shubham

Awesome.... 2 weeks ago

Raghav bhai so funny acting and also a hero of film... 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

vicky
vicky

nice movie 2 weeks ago

bhai bhai I love you darmesh sir form Vicky aap Ko my apna bhai manta hu.. or mere aap se Milne ki ischa hai I like you for movie i love you all mere bhai

Pankaj
Pankaj

One Time Movie 2 weeks ago

Full Comedy With Suspense & Nice Climax In Ending, Not A Must Watch Movie It Just A One Time Movie.. But Acting Was Good, Songs Are Also Good..

Vishu
Vishu

bad 2 weeks ago

it is difficult to sit for two hours for this movie why this the movie. no story. dsnt any mean ending is nt gd also starting is nt gud. fake mve

Mukesh
Mukesh

worst movie 2 weeks ago

pls dont waste ur precious tym to watch dis worthless movie..dharmesh punit raghav havent expected this performance frm u...better than dis go nd watch mi and save ur money

Aniket
Aniket

Awesome 2 weeks ago

full of comedy...u will not feel bore a single minute...work of all the characters are awesome...story i also good...songs are awesome...and for dance i have no words...just an awesome movoe.

Kunal
Kunal

bad 2 weeks ago

no story its a common story and a bad ending waste of money and time. bad acting by the actress ane by all actors songs ar good in the movie nothing esles is there

Nisarg
Nisarg

aisa kyun kiya kake!! 2 weeks ago

No need to see this movie better watch the teaser. Nothing more than teaser. full on money wasted. not even timepass movie. itna obvious movie kaun banata hai yaar..

Utsav
Utsav

Comdey Movie 2 weeks ago

great movie of the weekend losts of comedy in this movie by raghv jhuhial dharmesh sir punit sir u all r awesome guys Story of the movie is awesome inpesctor kabir is very funny charcter in hole movie

Ali
Ali

Waste of time and waste of Money 💰 2 weeks ago

Waste of time and waste of Money 💰There was nothing in movie .. storie line was , 👎 Only 2 Songs was good ... Waste of time and waste of Money 💰There was nothing in movie .. storie line was , 👎 Only 2 Songs was good ...

Harsh
Harsh

baap movie 2 weeks ago

full baap movie hai dosto ye movie puri paltan k sath mai dekh ne ki toh movie mai chand chand lag jainge actually exam hai sabki 1,2,3 august se aur meri 20 august ko hai toh maine akele dekhi movie kuch itna maza nhi aaya per comedy full on hai interval k baat toh aur full on hai full paisa vasool movie hai ll ravas movie ll

Anand
Anand

superb 2 weeks ago

stoh acting sabkuch achha sirf ending thik nei hua movie ka nehi to movie achhi hai aur langda ghoda ne race jit hi liya...songs bhi achha hai direction bhi badhia hai

Nikhil
Nikhil

Salute Dharmesh sir , Raghav Bhaiya, Punit sir 2 weeks ago

AAp tino mere favorite ho mai aap tino ka bahot bada fan hu Movie to bahot bahot bahot badiya h Bas aap aise hi aage badte raho Salute sir😘😘😘😘🕺

PRANJAL
PRANJAL

great intertan 2 weeks ago

good movies and nice dance by all three very nice movie but climex is not good in this movie. I am a big fan of dance of these guys so I like the movie

Manish
Manish

DON'T WATCH 2 weeks ago

i never saw bakwas movie like this. don't waste your money and time bad songs,script and acting i can't believe how stupid giving it 40% all actors and actress are dancers they can be good there but not in acting

Kudal
Kudal

Only Dharmesh & Puneet 2 weeks ago

Movie was not good yaar. Khyal ji aap dance karo n yaar. Dance badiya karte thy aap. Kabhi anchoring kabhi acting bhai jo field me tum master ho vahi karo. Kyo carrier kharab kar rahe ho.

Stotra
Stotra

Seriously Bekar hai yaar. 2 weeks ago

Respect u for ur dance Dharmesh bhai, aapki aur puneet ki acting acchi thi. But chalo chodo. Always love u for your dance D-Bhai. Ab kya bolna Sonali Cable yaad hai na. Bas wahi hua

Kamlesh
Kamlesh

kuchh bhi 🙄 2 weeks ago

yaar achhi movie kyu nhi banane ki koshis karte hain. paise to gaye mere 😏😏 aur kya bataye ab to sirf rajnikant / aamir khan / salman khan bas aiso ki hi movie dekhne aaunga qki inke alava aiso ko lekar kuchh bhi banate rahoge aap log

vineet
vineet

three of them r awesome 2 weeks ago

1 no.movie dosto,,love u all ,n kavva biryani was done a fabulous job,thoda music locha hai Baki mast picture,Kuch BHI ho Jaye dosto baate teeno

shikha
shikha

Bakvas 2 weeks ago

Isse jyada bakwas aur gandi picture Maine pehle kabhi nahi dekhi is director ki koi bhi movie in future main nahi dekhunga raddi film bahut raddi

Ritu
Ritu

Awesome 2 weeks ago

I love raghav 🌹🌹🌹🌹🖤 he is so cute N the way he acts his voice his dance omg I am a big fan of his. Dear raghav we all love you so much for who you are💯♥️

Kedar
Kedar

pathetic 2 weeks ago

not as expected , lack in connect with audience, expresion , dialog need to expressive. its bit slow in short 3 are good but on tv or with adcd

ASHISH
ASHISH

worst movie 2 weeks ago

don't go to see the movie waste of money ,no story how can someone come out with these type of movie. all the character don't know how to do acting

Alok
Alok

Don’t waste your money 2 weeks ago

Super Bakbaas. It was very bad experience. Useless story. Poor performance. Bad cinematography. Poor Direction. Everything was bad except VijayRaj.

Rathod
Rathod

Mind blowing...Appreciate Raghav 2 weeks ago

One of the nice movie...Raghav,Dharmesh & Punit what a acting...Raghav thutho all-rounder nikla bhayi...Sab dekhna bhayi movie ko..Thanks for giving such a nice movie Remo sir...

Sameer
Sameer

good work by youngsters 2 weeks ago

हमारी एक आदत बन चुकी थी कि सिर्फ बड़े सितारे होने पर ही हम किसी फिल्म को ज्यादा महत्व देते थे और इस परंपरा को धीरे धीरे टूटना ही होगा। फ़िल्म इंडस्ट्री किसी के बाप की जागीर नही है और इसी बात को सिद्ध करते हैं ये तीनो कलाकार, जमीन से उठकर इतनी मेहनत करके और साधारण से शक्ल लेकर फ़िल्म इंडस्ट्री में अपनी पहचान बनाई है और सिर्फ और सिर्फ मेहनत से इतनी अच्छी फिल्म बनाई है। देखने योग्य

Sachin
Sachin

bahut hi acchi movie I like it 2 weeks ago

I love it ye movie bahut hi acchi hai comedy is very best Raghav ,Puneet and Dharmesh best acting and one seen most entertaining purpose girl

Amir
Amir

This Is Awesome 2 weeks ago

Chalo remo d'souza NE kuch toh accha direct kiya.Raghav is awesome.Dharmesh punit,isha and inspector is good.Nice screenplay,Nice Songs- High rated gabru and tere naal nachna is awesome.I personally loved it.Go for it.

pushpender
pushpender

gud 2 weeks ago

I hate this movie my money was waisted and first of all I hate this type of movies no motivation no fun only money waist n I talk to all my friends

Qureshi
Qureshi

Ek nooo movie 2 weeks ago

Raghav ki acting comedy superb mind-blowing start se leke end tak full comedy first family comedy movie high rated pe dance awesome song ek number

Roshan
Roshan

raghav dharmesh puneet is my favorite hero and this is comedy movie and hot movie with unlimited dance as well as this movie is the best movie for me and my friends 3 weeks ago

my favorite dancerraghav dharmesh puneet is my favorite hero and this is comedy movie and hot movie with unlimited dance as well as this movie is the best movie for me and my friends

sarvesh
sarvesh

Assume 3 weeks ago

Tkagabkahahakahajshshksshwigwiqyajqhyqwgahsggshshahsjjakaojajwhsoshehowhsjsksjshshshsjshsjsjsjjshshsjshhsbsusushshsbsbshsbsvsbshjsjshshshshsjsjshshshshshs

ashish
ashish

not bad, not good 3 weeks ago

this movie is entertaining only in some scenes, in rest of the film you have to make yourself seated. only saver is vijay raaz and mukesh tiwari, you can go but do not expect fultoo entertainment.

Neelu
Neelu

Good 3 weeks ago

Fully paisa vsul movie Mast comedy movie Raghav aur Dharmesh and Puneet ki mast acting aur comedy hai fully Paisa Vasool movie and fully family watching movie

anand
anand

worst movie of 2k18 3 weeks ago

dis one was the worst movie of 2k18... jabardasti ka comedy bhara hua h... not expect this from the 3... raghav puneet and dharmesh... better luck next time

harshil
harshil

ossam movie 3 weeks ago

watch this movie guys .. raghav dharmesh sir andpunit sir awsome dancer and actor also just go and watch masti,fun ,enjoyment at all the time in movie

Manoj
Manoj

nawabzade 3 weeks ago

nice movie and story line screen play please punit dharmesh raghaw nice in movie comedy punches owsom timing and acting songs wonderful never boared

TECHNICAL
TECHNICAL

MUST WATCH MOVIE 3 weeks ago

One of best comdey movie which i have seen after fukre return, go and watch ,wont regret at all . raghav punit dharmesh all have done well ,Vijay Raj is as gud as he is.

MUNAF
MUNAF

bakwas 3 weeks ago

bakwas movie $$$###$$%^&**%^**&^%&**^";;^&***$^^**^%$^&#&$&$&$,,#,**$**=,,$*#(@(×£÷£^=&%*%*#*&=&$^$(@(@(&#^=*$&=&=*=&;#*#€(*;=&#£€;@(?&

shivam
shivam's

Kya baat 3 weeks ago

Bahut he badhiyaa movie hai Bahut mast Thoda adult bhi hai Lekin Bahut Funny hai movie ye waali dekh k maza aa gaya bahut khoob bhai dharmesh puneet Nd Mind blowing Raghav juyal guru Love u kya baat kya comedy ki hai iss movie me... Loved it bhai loved it 😍😍😍😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

Tarun
Tarun

good movie 3 weeks ago

I likes Raghav very much. he was too good in acting as well as dance very good movie...Dharmesh was also good story is ok ok ...one time watch!!!

Sanjay
Sanjay

nice movie 3 weeks ago

nice movie kiya daylog he or jo movie banya gaya he bohat hi acha he comedy piyar or dosti pura intertenmet he is movie me super het movie baar baar dekhne ko dil karta

Akshay
Akshay

nyc movie 3 weeks ago

this movie is so funny and jocking i love it this movie is so intresting thats beautiful & song is awsome combination this tym this week i like the movie

Hassan
Hassan

Nawabzaade 3 weeks ago

An awesome movie to watch... Lovely ...comedy was awesome just like sheetals beauty... raghav was superb..dharmesh also was too good... and punit well done..

Tushar
Tushar

so nice entertaining movir 3 weeks ago

superb comedy movie .must wach .excellent 3 songs.superb direction and suer performance by stars..youngster perticularly must watch.for other people also good entertaining

Sunil
Sunil

not bad 3 weeks ago

comedy bahut hi acchhi thi yaar.. maza aa gaya.. d sir love you always.. raghav n punit both of uh.. but I think movie aur thodi kambi rakhni chahiye thii... 😐

Gaurav
Gaurav

Those who are fans of these dancing kids can go 3 weeks ago

timepass, no based story no proper comedy hurr movie. just a waste of money by my side. some hakkdkdkdhaokdj can like this mobie may be kaudndl dkdldie dkdnf fkdnf fkdje fkf rjeksornr t

Shubham Somwanshi
Shubham Somwanshi

this movie not story 3 weeks ago

iiiiiiiioooooooommmmmmmoooooooovvvvvvvvvvvvvviiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeee are bad not story this movie i not like movie nawabzade ...........................

kp
kp

Awesome good songs very light movie have fun 3 weeks ago

Awsome perfect Sunday light comedy movie to watch out , good songs super hot dance , by all 3 characters , really well made low budget movie , perfect cop role played by vijay Raaj

Hitesh
Hitesh

Good 3 weeks ago

Except the end the entirety movie was entertaining. Makers should finish the work faithfully instead of throwing an abrupt end. Raghav was funny and police inspector also justice towards his character.

kalash
kalash

no see 3 weeks ago

mere city me lagi hi nahi hai mera bohut man thaa 29 ho gai hai cinema me aai hi nahi hai friend ka bhi bohut man thaa pata nahi kyo nahi aai

munna
munna

Superb comedy in new generation... 3 weeks ago

Tottaly mad I am seeing movie... long time after I am laughing openly... Tottaly mad I am seeing movie... long time after I am laughing openly... Tottaly mad I am seeing movie... long time after I am laughing openly...

NEEL
NEEL

bakwas movie 3 weeks ago

fully bakwas movie please don't waste your money there is a no Story movie I waste my money please you don't waste your money movie to Kharab Thi Hai ending Itni Jyada kharab hai ki Pucho mat aur suspense bahut bakwas hai

asi
asi

excellent 3 weeks ago

its full comedy with proper story line very good enjoyed alott also moral of tge story up boys are mad behind girl and they can do anything blindly fr grl.. no difference in frndshp cz of Grl

Ravi
Ravi

mst movie 3 weeks ago

ek number movie .mja aa gyi.dialogues are awesome.full entertainment 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

Aman
Aman

Awesome 3 weeks ago

It is a grt movie... However there are some punches n dialogues which sound vulgar and double meaning. You need to keep in mind such things if taking children with you to watch movie.

Sushil
Sushil

awesome 3 weeks ago

full paisa wasool movie comedy acting all good time pass with comedy little bit action songs are good drp guys u did great job in the movie keep it up guys

shrishti
shrishti

Horrible movie 3 weeks ago

Fifteen minutes in the movie and I was questioning why am I even here. Extremely boring and senseless. No storyline. Please don't waste your time on this movie.

jagdish
jagdish

Nonsense movie 3 weeks ago

nonsense ,abusive ,antiwoman movie I u wanna get irritated by paying money than watch it and leave hall before first half... baki ASAP khud samajdar h...

Vishu
Vishu

Awesome Movie 3 weeks ago

Must watch Movie with good Comedy. All three dancers showed good acting skill and all the comedy had perfect Timing. Must Watch with family and friends

shahbazkhan
shahbazkhan

Awesome 3 weeks ago

Nice acting from all dancers but dharmesh is not a hero personality, punit is really good actor and raghav are awesome performance dace and acting

RAJEEV
RAJEEV

Worst acting, there were some good humours in the middle of movie. But overall movie experience was not ok 3 weeks ago

Worst acting, there were some good humours in the middle of movie. But overall movie experience was not ok. Except for 1 song other songs also had poor lyrics and average music

Laxmi
Laxmi

awesome movie 3 weeks ago

raghava sir is my favourite dancer this is awesome movie , comedy and fight three nawabzaade is very cool name superb actors and awesome song and I love this movie

Yash
Yash

comedy movies 3 weeks ago

great acting by dharmesh Bhai , Punit Bhai ,rahjgv sir you are all awesome guys hope in future more this movie u Will give to your fans love u all

Abhishek
Abhishek

total bakwas 3 weeks ago

please do not waste your money. No story ,movie is not at all in the flow. old bakwas story. Seriously do not waste your time watching this moview

Saksham
Saksham

Value for money movie 3 weeks ago

Dharmesh and raghav and punit in this movie they are perform very good and the movie is so comedy and Vijay raj also in this movie the movie is also funny

Anupam
Anupam

Movie 3 weeks ago

Seats 💺 were not so comfortable as I selected PLATINUM...next time I’ll never go for platinum if I’m gonna watch movie here..but anyway movie was 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

simran
simran

awesome movie 3 weeks ago

full of comedy, dance n dance love it😍😍😍😍ragu,,punit,dharmesh they are the best trio❤️love with their performance😉❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Rohit
Rohit

bahut bekkar 3 weeks ago

bahut bekkar movie hai bhai log isse na dekho bahut hi bekkar hai 3 actor ko acting hi nahi ati hai aisa laga raha jaise movie nahi chal rahi hai kabadi ki dukkan ka jhagda chal raha hai heroine loot leti hai 3 actor ko salla bahut hi bekkar hai aap log isse na hi dekhe to accha hai

Ray
Ray

Awesome love u dharmesh 3 weeks ago

Best movie... Love it specially dharmesh and raghav they nailed it... Keep it up... Do more movie... All the best... Raghav had best comic timing and love the expression of dharmesh the way he talk

Yogesh
Yogesh

awosome movie 3 weeks ago

ultimate role by raghav juyal and Puneet..must watch..fully entertain..paeaa wasool movie..with family watch movie... family khush toh hm khush

Mohit
Mohit

BEST MOVIE!!! 3 weeks ago

THIS IS MY MOST AWAITED MOVIE OF YEAR..ITS JUST SPLENDID ACTING BY RAGHAV,DHARMESH ANF PUNIT SIR..RAGHAV WAS THE BEST..THE TIMING OF COMIC PUNCHES WAS JUST AWESOME..MAKE MORE MOVIES ALL THREE OF YOU...BEST OF LUCK!!!

Shaikh
Shaikh

Excellent movie 3 weeks ago

Raghav juyal is the best in the flim and all the characters is good i really that movie... and recommend to go.. Best movie for lot of entertainment

Manoj
Manoj

superb movie 3 weeks ago

just go and watch it. really awesome movie.. comedy is good, acting is also good. full paisa basool. Supber acting by Dharmesh, Raghav and Puneet. keep it up guys. well done .

AKA
AKA

Fantastic movie 3 weeks ago

Go & watch this movie...You will love it... Paisa vasul comedy... Raghav Juyal, Punit Pathak and Dharmech they all did great job at acting even though they are not actors.

Shobha
Shobha

Classsssicalllll ek no.. 3 weeks ago

Bestt one of the best movie u ever saw class with acting entertainment and everything you want just book your tickets right now and make a plan for weekends

Ajay
Ajay

best 3 weeks ago

naice movie Ragav juyal is the best entaring best hsjjshs hug sshgshshshshshdhsgs oh shhsgdhsshyshshsh bshbhahshhshhshhwhwhhwks by dhbxjkdvgsus

Ashish
Ashish

much exlected but got nothing 3 weeks ago

went for the movie reading few reviews at BMS,stating its hilarious like Andaz Apna Apna, but hardly 3-4 instances where the audience laughed. One thing i enjoyed is late night drive :-)

Dildar
Dildar

Superb Comedy. 3 weeks ago

Amazing Movie, I just loved it. just one problem in this movie, your mouth start paining after watch this movie. Raghab Doing amazing job in this movie.